pic
England Athletics
Masters Association

Chairman Harry Matthews
7 Spencer's View, Blaydon on Tyne
Tyne and Wear NE21 4FT

Tel: 01913 405182     Mob: 07858 796574
Email: eama@bmaf.org.uk

Treasurer David Lesley
19 Glenbervie Drive, Leigh-on-Sea
Essex SS9 3JU
Tel: 01702 715678
Email: dlesley@toucansurf.com 

 

pic
Northern Ireland Masters
Athletic Association

Secretary Liz Leitch
35 Cherryvalley Gardens Belfast Antrim BT5 6PQ
Tel: 07816 895746
Email: nimaasecretary@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary Anne Maguire
36 Ormonde Park, Belfast, BT10 0LS
Tel: 028 9061 2396
Email: annemaguire28@gmail.com

 pic
Scottish Veteran
Harriers Club

Honorary Secretary John Softley
6 Cathkinview Road, Mount Florida, Glasgow G42 9EH
Tel: 0141 570 1896
Email: johnsoftley@yahoo.com

Membership Secretary Ada Stewart
30 Earlsburn Road, Lenzie, Glasgow G66 5PF
Tel: 0141 5780526
Email: stewart2@ntlworld.com

pic 
Welsh Masters
Athletic Association

Secretary Gary Jones
Eryri 77 Ewenny Road Bridgend CF31 3HY
Tel: 01656 657775
Email: garryjones333@btinternet.com
 

Membership Secretary Sue Hooper
28 Mill Common Undy Nr Caldicot Monmouthshire NP26 3JH
Tel: 01633 881608
Email: hooper_pencoed@btinternet.com 

Area Clubs

 pic
Eastern Masters
Athletics Club

Secretary Carey Hollick
74 Kensington Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 7FH
Tel: 01206 546168
Email: emacsecretary@yahoo.com

Membership Secretary Courtney Gunn
37 Hillside Road, Upper Stondon, Henlow SG16 6LP
Tel: 01462 850212
Email: evacmemsec@btinternet.com

pic
Isle of Man Veteran
Athletes Club

Chairman Terry Bates
Email: 4t8@manx.net

Secretary Mrs Maureen Kelly
47 Ballacriy Park, Colby, Isle of Man IM9 4LX
Tel: 01624 834117
Email: mokelly@manx.net

 pic
Midland Masters
Athletic Club

Chairman Irene Nicholls
Rainbow Cottage, 15 Meadow Lane, Alvechurch, Worcs B48 7LH
Tel: 0121 445 5327
Email: Irenenn@aol.com

Membership Secretary Graham Lamb
1 Crest Close, Stretton, Burton-on-Trent, DE13 0GW
Mob: 07790 495115
Email: grahamhlamb@gmail.com

 pic
North East Masters
Athletics Association

General Secretary Archie Jenkins
8 Meadow Riggs, Alnwick, Northumberland NE66 1AP
Tel: 07702 322815
Email: archiemeadowriggs@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary George Routledge
5 St Hilda's Avenue, Holy Cross, Wallsend NE28 7AB
Tel: 0191 4474219
Email: ntmmnevacsec2013@hotmail.co.uk

pic
Northern Masters
Athletic Club

General Secretary Helen Whitby
11 Meadow Close, Cuddington, Northwich,
Cheshire CW8 2LZ
Tel: 01606 888880
Email: helen_l_whitby@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary Dave Flitcroft
10 Parkstone Close, Bury, BL8 2UR
Tel: 07904 837206

Email: daveflitcroft@sky.com

 pic
Southern Counties
Veterans Athletic Club

Chairman Arthur Kimber
22 Asquith Road Wigmore Gillingham, Kent ME8 OJD
Tel: 01634 389554
Email: arthur.kimber@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Lesley Richardson
1 Puttenham Close South Oxhey, WD19 7BJ
Tel: 07958 459123
Email: richarlg99@aol.com         

New Members Secretary
Vilma Thompson
Tel: 020 7928 9577
Email: villythompson18@gmail.com

pic
South West Veterans
Athletics Club

Secretary Alison White
6 Hillcrest Gardens
Exmouth EX8 4FE
Tel: 01395 274178
Email: ali
.white@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary Des White
6 Hillcrest Gardens
Exmouth EX8 4FE
Tel: 01395 274178
Email: des.white@btinternet.com

pic
Veterans
Athletic Club

Secretary Ros Tabor
28 Kerfield Crescent LONDON SE5 8SU
Tel: 020 7701 2546
Email: ros.tabor49@gmail.com 

Membership Secretary Peter Kennedy
14 Keere St Lewes East Sussex BN7 1TY
Tel: 01273 477062      Mob: 07808 033532
Email: membership@vetsac.org.uk