OfficerPhotoEmailTelephone
President:
Paul Dickenson
bmafpd@bmaf.org.uk
Chairman
Arthur Kimber
chairman@bmaf.org.ukTel: 01634 389554
Vice Chairman, Policy and International Affairs
Ian Richards
ianrichards.racewalker@virginmedia.comTel: 01903 504463
Hon. Secretary
Bridget Cushen
secretary@bmaf.org.ukTel: 020 8683 2602
Hon. Treasurer
David Oxland
treasurer@bmaf.org.ukMob: 07811 445161
Secretary - Track & Field
Vacant
tfsec@bmaf.org.uk
Secretary – Road Running
Walter Hill
walterhelen@hotmail.co.ukTel: 01293 862327
Secretary – Cross Country
Mel James
mel.james@tiscali.co.ukTel: 01656 720579
Secretary – Race Walking
Ian Richards
ianrichards.racewalker@virginmedia.comTel: 01903 504463
EAMA
Harry Matthews
eama@bmaf.org.ukTel: 01913 405182
Mob: 07858 796574
IT Manager
Peter Kennedy
it@bmaf.org.ukTel: 01273 477062
Mob: 07808 033532
Assistant IT Manager
Alex Rowe
alex.rowe@talktalk.netMob: 07811 550315
Records Coordinator
Brian Owen
records@bmaf.org.ukTel: 01684 565721
International
Entries Coordinator (WMA/EMA events)

Peter Duhig
internationalentries@bmaf.org.ukTel: +34 96 801 8535
Mob: +34 681 653 159
Magazine Editor
Paul Smith
bmaf@riddys.co.ukTel: 07971 471267