OfficerPhotoEmailAddressTelephone
President:
Paul Dickenson
bmafpd@bmaf.org.uk26 Hill Avenue, Hazlemere
Bucks HP15 7JU
Chairman
Arthur Kimber
chairman@bmaf.org.uk22 Asquith Road, Wigmore
Gillingham, Kent ME8 0JD
Tel: 01634 389554
Vice Chairman, Policy and International Affairs
Ian Richards
ianrichards.racewalker@virginmedia.com24 Pevensey Road, Worthing
BN11 5NS
Tel: 01903 504463
Hon. Secretary
Bridget Cushen
secretary@bmaf.org.uk156 Mitcham Road, West
Croydon CR0 3JE
Tel: 020 8683 2602
Hon. Treasurer
David Oxland
treasurer@bmaf.info16A Cavendish Crescent, North, Nottingham, NG7 1BATel: 0115 947 3938
Mob: 07811 445161
Secretary - Track & Field
Vacant
tfsec@bmaf.org.uk
Secretary – Road Running
Walter Hill
walterhelen@hotmail.co.ukTel: 01293 862327
Secretary – Cross Country
Mel James
mel.james@tiscali.co.uk24 Pevensey Road, Worthing
BN11 5NS
Tel: 01903 504463
Secretary – Race Walking
Ian Richards
ianrichards.racewalker@virginmedia.com24 Pevensey Road, Worthing
BN11 5NS
Tel: 01903 504463
EAMA
Harry Matthews
eama@bmaf.org.uk7 Spencer’s View, Blaydon on Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE21 4FTTel: 01912 305182
Mob: 07858 796574
IT Manager
Peter Kennedy
it@bmaf.info14 Keere St, Lewes BN7 1TYTel: 01273 477062
Mob: 07808 033532
Assistant IT Manager
Alex Rowe
alex.rowe@talktalk.net1 Buckingham Road,
Lytham st Annes
Lancashire FY8 4EU
Mob: 07811 550315
Records Coordinator
Brian Owen
records@bmaf.org.uk8 Thorngrove Road, Malvern, Worcestershire
WR14 3BX
Tel: 01684 565721
International
Entries Coordinator (WMA/EMA events)

Peter Duhig
internationalentries@bmaf.org.ukCalle Costa Del Azahar 9
El, Mojon, San Pedro Del Piñatar,
30740, Murcia. Spain
Tel: +34 96 801 8535
Magazine Editor
Paul Smith
bmaf@riddys.co.uk79a Cotton Road, Bangor,
BT19 7QH Northern Ireland
Tel: 07971 471267